List of Diplomatic Missions in Madagascar & Malagasy Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Madagascar Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Madagascar as well as Malagasy Embassies, Consulates and other Malagasy representations worldwide.

There are about 15 Foreign Embassies and 23 Consulates placed in the territory of Madagascar.

Madagascar itself in total counts near 16 Embassies and 54 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Madagascar or Malagasy Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.