List of Diplomatic Missions in Tanzania & Tanzanian Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Tanzania Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Tanzania as well as Tanzanian Embassies, Consulates and other Tanzanian representations worldwide.

There are about 33 Foreign Embassies and 18 Consulates placed in the territory of Tanzania.

Tanzania itself in total counts near 25 Embassies and 16 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Tanzania or Tanzanian Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.