List of Diplomatic Missions in Azerbaijan & Azerbaijani Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Azerbaijan Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Azerbaijan as well as Azerbaijani Embassies, Consulates and other Azerbaijani representations worldwide.

There are about 35 Foreign Embassies and 4 Consulates placed in the territory of Azerbaijan.

Azerbaijan itself in total counts near 61 Embassies and 13 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Azerbaijan or Azerbaijani Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.