List of Diplomatic Missions in Cyprus & Cypriot Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Cyprus Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Cyprus as well as Cypriot Embassies, Consulates and other Cypriot representations worldwide.

There are about 34 Foreign Embassies and 51 Consulates placed in the territory of Cyprus.

Cyprus itself in total counts near 43 Embassies and 118 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Cyprus or Cypriot Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.