List of Diplomatic Missions in Ecuador & Ecuadorean Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Ecuador Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Ecuador as well as Ecuadorean Embassies, Consulates and other Ecuadorean representations worldwide.

There are about 35 Foreign Embassies and 49 Consulates placed in the territory of Ecuador.

Ecuador itself in total counts near 45 Embassies and 134 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Ecuador or Ecuadorean Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.