List of Diplomatic Missions in Kyrgyzstan & Kyrgyzstani Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Kyrgyzstan Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Kyrgyzstan as well as Kyrgyzstani Embassies, Consulates and other Kyrgyzstani representations worldwide.

There are about 14 Foreign Embassies and 10 Consulates placed in the territory of Kyrgyzstan.

Kyrgyzstan itself in total counts near 8 Embassies and 7 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Kyrgyzstan or Kyrgyzstani Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.