List of Diplomatic Missions in Malta & Maltese Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Malta Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Malta as well as Maltese Embassies, Consulates and other Maltese representations worldwide.

There are about 12 Foreign Embassies and 28 Consulates placed in the territory of Malta.

Malta itself in total counts near 17 Embassies and 97 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Malta or Maltese Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.