List of Diplomatic Missions in Mongolia & Mongolian Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Mongolia Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Mongolia as well as Mongolian Embassies, Consulates and other Mongolian representations worldwide.

There are about 14 Foreign Embassies and 12 Consulates placed in the territory of Mongolia.

Mongolia itself in total counts near 22 Embassies and 2 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Mongolia or Mongolian Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.