List of Diplomatic Missions in Nicaragua & Nicaraguan Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Nicaragua Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Nicaragua as well as Nicaraguan Embassies, Consulates and other Nicaraguan representations worldwide.

There are about 26 Foreign Embassies and 18 Consulates placed in the territory of Nicaragua.

Nicaragua itself in total counts near 4 Embassies and 6 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Nicaragua or Nicaraguan Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.