List of Diplomatic Missions in Papua New Guinea & Papua New Guinean Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Papua New Guinea Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Papua New Guinea as well as Papua New Guinean Embassies, Consulates and other Papua New Guinean representations worldwide.

There are about 6 Foreign Embassies and 24 Consulates placed in the territory of Papua New Guinea.

Papua New Guinea itself in total counts near 11 Embassies and 12 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Papua New Guinea or Papua New Guinean Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.