List of Diplomatic Missions in Republic Of Congo & Congolese Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Republic Of Congo Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Republic Of Congo as well as Congolese Embassies, Consulates and other Congolese representations worldwide.

There are about 37 Foreign Embassies and 12 Consulates placed in the territory of Republic of Congo.

Republic of Congo itself in total counts near 10 Embassies and 1 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Republic Of Congo or Congolese Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.