List of Diplomatic Missions in Saint Lucia & Saint Lucian Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Saint Lucia Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Saint Lucia as well as Saint Lucian Embassies, Consulates and other Saint Lucian representations worldwide.

There are about 4 Foreign Embassies and 5 Consulates placed in the territory of Saint Lucia.

Saint Lucia itself in total counts near 0 Embassies and 0 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Saint Lucia or Saint Lucian Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.