List of Diplomatic Missions in Singapore & Singaporean Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Singapore Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Singapore as well as Singaporean Embassies, Consulates and other Singaporean representations worldwide.

There are about 46 Foreign Embassies and 38 Consulates placed in the territory of Singapore.

Singapore itself in total counts near 21 Embassies and 53 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Singapore or Singaporean Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.