List of Diplomatic Missions in South Africa & South African Diplomatic Missions abroad

The South Africa Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in South Africa as well as South African Embassies, Consulates and other South African representations worldwide.

There are about 85 Foreign Embassies and 101 Consulates placed in the territory of South Africa.

South Africa itself in total counts near 69 Embassies and 75 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in South Africa or South African Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.