List of Diplomatic Missions in South Korea & South Korean Diplomatic Missions abroad

The South Korea Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in South Korea as well as South Korean Embassies, Consulates and other South Korean representations worldwide.

There are about 81 Foreign Embassies and 41 Consulates placed in the territory of South Korea.

South Korea itself in total counts near 49 Embassies and 22 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in South Korea or South Korean Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.