List of Diplomatic Missions in Sri Lanka & Sri Lankan Diplomatic Missions abroad

The Sri Lanka Embassy Worldwide page indicates the comprehensive list of Foreign Embassies and Consulates from around the world located in Sri Lanka as well as Sri Lankan Embassies, Consulates and other Sri Lankan representations worldwide.

There are about 21 Foreign Embassies and 20 Consulates placed in the territory of Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka itself in total counts near 14 Embassies and 21 Consulates spread all over the world.

In the list below, you can connect with any of indicated specific Embassy or Consulate in Sri Lanka or Sri Lankan Embassy or Consulate in specific foreign country to get the complete information as regards of contact details and services offered by that particular diplomatic or consular office.